Jharsuguda NewsPolitical

BJD Members Paid Tribute To The Late DC Of Odisha Planning Board

JHARSUGUDA: District BJD members assembled to observe a condolence meeting in the memory of former BJD Leader, Tritol MLA as well as Deputy Chairman of Odisha Planning Board late Vishnu Charan Das.

The meeting presided by Chairman of Schedule Caste Cell Jayprakash Kuanr. All the important members such as Tapas Ray Chaudhuri, Sandeep Awasthi, Trinath Gual, Jaukumari Patel, Manoranjan Mahapatra, Prashant Jena and more were gathered to pay tribute to the Shri Das. 

The meeting held with proper COVID-19 guidelines by maintaining social distancing and wearing masks throughout the meeting

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!