Odisha Leg Cricket team gets warm welcome for securing 3rd Potion at National T-10 Leg cricket Championship


Jharsuguda : The Odisha Leg Cricket team reached today at Jharsuguda Railway station after registering their mark in National championship by securing 3rd position in the 5th National T-10 Leg Cricket Championship held at GR International School, Pooth Khurd, Delhi, held from December 29 to 31.

The team wad led by Chandan Ray and assisted by Tushar Meher along with Niranjan Mahakur as Team Coach Cum Manager. The 15 member team squad got a warm welcome by Odisha Leg Cricket Vice-president Mehtab Khan along with Jharsuguda District Legcricket Members, Prajwal patel, Prashant Jena, Zahid Qureshi, Rakesh Sriwas, MD Yusuf, MD Shameel Akhtar, Minhajul Abedin