Jharsuguda News

Lions club of Jharsuguda Titans

The 3rd Installation Ceremony on The Centennial Year of Lions International Was held at Hotel UtkalContinental on 8th July

The Chief Guest for the Event were Shri Naba Kishore Das, and The Installation officer cum Guest of Honour was Ln MJF Durga Pd Sharma Other Dignitaries from Industries, Society & Lions fraternity present were Balgovind Mishra, Shankar Shah, Omi Badhan, Arjun More, Dr Deoshlok Sharma, Rajendra Bazaz, Ashok Attal Rajesh Lodha, Vikash Badhan, Sanjay Ketan, Ajay Poddar, Anil Kedia, Further the event also shared an exemplary message of Development

The newly installed PST for 17-18 are President Manish Shah & Rupal Shah
secretaries Shahnawaaz Hussain & Shaistaa,
Treasurers Vikash Jaiswal & Smita Jaiswal and Lion Ashish Badhan was Appointed as The District Zone Chairperson and Kavita Badhan as the Zone First Lady by The Governor

A sum of Rs 2,50,000 has been spent on Moksh Dham at Marwari Para by our club with an extremely encouraging donations by Rajasthan Club, & Shri Anil Singhji and the support of people of Jharsuguda and our Project director Vikash Ch Kedia. our Project Mukti Dham at Sarbahal Road shall continue along with other projects.


We are a group of professionals providing all-around information of Jharsuguda District.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!