Jharsuguda News

Akhil Bharatiya Marwari Mahila Sammelan Jharsuguda Branch Welcomes New Leadership, Archana Badhan becomes New President

Jharsuguda :  In a grand oath-taking ceremony held at Hotel Utkal Continental, the Jharsuguda branch of the Akhil Bharatiya Marwari Mahila Sammelan celebrated the induction of its new leadership team. Archana Badhan took the oath as the new President, Sarita Agarwal as Secretary, and Nitu Bondia as Treasurer.

The ceremony was graced by the presence of Chief Guest Anju Swaragi, the National President of the Akhil Bharatiya Marwari Mahila Sammelan. Special Guest Former MLA Dipali Das and Guest of Honour Babita Agarwal, the State President, also attended the event, adding to its significance.

Sarada Shah, the outgoing president, was present to witness the transition and show her support for the new team. The event saw enthusiastic participation from the members of the organization, who expressed their optimism and excitement for the future under the new leadership.

Archana Badhan, in her address, emphasized her commitment to furthering the objectives of the organization and working towards the empowerment and upliftment of women in the community. Sarita Agarwal and Nitu Bondia echoed her sentiments, expressing their dedication to their new roles.

The presence of esteemed guests and members highlighted the importance of this ceremony and the collective commitment of the Akhil Bharatiya Marwari Mahila Sammelan to continue its legacy of service and support within the community.

The event concluded with a vote of thanks and a renewed pledge by the members to work together for the betterment of society, reinforcing the core values and mission of the organization


We are a group of professionals providing all-around information of Jharsuguda District.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!