CulturalJharsuguda News

New Office Bearers of JCI Queens Declared, JC Shipra Agrawal elected as President while JC Sudha Awasthy elected as Secretary

Jharsuguda : New Office Bearers of Team JCI Jharsuguda Queens were elected .  Jc Shipra Agrawal was elected as the new President while Jc Sudha Awasthi was elected as the new Secretary for the coming year 2024 of JCI Jharsuguda Queens .


We are a group of professionals providing all-around information of Jharsuguda District.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!