Jharsuguda News

Founder President of JCI Jharsuguda JCI Sanjay Lodha received Life Time Achievement Award by Former National President Rakhi Jain

Jharsuguda : In the Zone Conference Madhuram 2023 of JCI India Zone 9, JCI Senator Sanjay Lodha, Founder President of JCI Jharsuguda, has been awarded the Life Time Achievement Award for his positive service to JCI. Former National President of JCI India, JFS Rakhi Jain, who was present as the chief guest at the inaugural meeting of this Zone Conference organized at Jayanam Manas Bhawan in Raipur on 28th and 29th October, congratulated Lodha and honored him with the trophy for his contribution.

Starting his journey as the Founder President of JCI Jharsuguda in the year 2005, Sanjay Lodha has been playing an important role in taking JCI in Jharsuguda to great heights and also in many constructive works of JCI. In this journey of JC that has been going on for 18 consecutive years, he has made his mark not only as a founding president but also as a guide in JC of Odisha.

In view of his dedication towards JCI, honoring him with the Life Time Achievement Award in this year’s Zone Conference has not only made him proud but also made the whole JCI Jharsuguda family proud. Former National President of JCI India Rakhi Jain, on the occasion of being honored with the Life Time Achievement Award, JCI India’s Senate Board Director cum Zone 9 Mentor and Guide PPP JFR Rajesh Aggarwal, National Vice President of JCI India JFS Bharat Acharya, Zone President of Zone 9 JCI Senator Akash Sundarani, Former National Vice President of Senior Member Association Rajendra Jaiswal, Former National Vice President of JCI India JC Rajesh Saraf, Former Zone President JC Yogita Jaiswal also expressed their happiness and gave best wishes to Lodha. Be with our founding president in the conference during this great honor Founder Secretary of JCI Jharsuguda, JCI Senator Manish Shah, Past President Sanjay Saraogi, Past President Rajiv Sakunia, Past President Munna Sharma, Past President Deepak Khaitan, Past President Nilesh Agarwal, Seniors Nishant Agarwal, Sushil Mundra, Vishnu Sharma, Former President of JCI Jharsuguda Cultural President Rekha Saraogi, President Kavita Bondia, JCI Jharsuguda Founder President of Jharsuguda Queens, Munmun Mundra, President Nikki Aggarwal and many other members of Jharsuguda JC also expressed happiness.


We are a group of professionals providing all-around information of Jharsuguda District.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!