Jharsuguda: Members of the Jharsuguda District Athletics Association and Jharsuguda District Cricket Association on Monday had submitted a memorandum to the Director General of Police through Jharsuguda S.P. for taking sharp action against the culprits behind the attack on Ashirbad Behera (Secretary) Odisha Cricket Association and (Secretary) Odisha Olympic Association a week ago.

Dileswar Rao – Secretary , District Athletics Association, Ganesh Naik, Founder Member of District Athletic Association, G. Shyamal Rao , Secretary, Cricket Association, Prajwal Kumar Patel, President Jharsuguda Cricket Association, Bhagwan Dilla, B.P. Saxena , Ranjit Sona and Shavam Deb ( Ex Ranji Player), Mehtab Khan, Zahid Khureshi , Tapas Ray Choudhary, Bulu Mishra, Prasant Jena along with many were present.