Community Services

Maheswari Yuva Sangathan’s New Office Bearers appointed

Jharsuguda : New Office Bearers of Maheshwari Yuva Sangathan was formed on Sunday. For the sessions 23-26 of Maheshwari Yuva Sangathan, Vijay Atal was unanimously appointed as President, Arjun Mundra as Secretary, and Treasurer Girdhar Bhattar and Shrikant Mundra were appointed as executive members. Members of Maheshwari Samaj and Maheshwari Mahila Mandal congratulated all the newly appointed office bearers and expressed confidence in the successful organization in the coming session. Past President Nilesh Mundra and Past Secretary Krishna Mundra, who served for two consecutive terms, completed their successful tenure. During their tenure, the organization organized many successful events. Nilesh and his team assured their cooperation in all the upcoming events. For the next session, Vijay Atal and his team assured to organize social and cultural events in the society.


We are a group of professionals providing all-around information of Jharsuguda District.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!