Jharsuguda NewsPolitical

Jharsuguda BJP to Hold Maha Sampark Abhiyan from 30th May 2023

Jharsuguda : On the occasion of the successful completion of 9 years of the Modi Government, an Independent working committee meeting under the chairmanship of District Vice President Sanjay Singh was held at the Newly constructed BJP District office in Jharsuguda.

In this meeting, it was decided that a “Maha Samparak Abhiyan” will be organized at all booth levels in Jharsuguda District from 30th May to 30th June 2023.

To carry out this program smoothly, an 8-member team has been formed. In this team, District Vice President Pitambar Mishra will be the district coordinator, from the Lakhanpur area, along with district general secretary Premsen Rai as co-coordinator. Samal Naik, Sudam Pradhan, Dileswar Rao, and Nishikant Patel as members, and social Media co-ordinator Alok Kumar Sahu and Media in-charge Bimalendu Bhol have been appointed.

Similarly, the sub-committee has also been created at the level of Lok Sabha and Assembly constituency-wise

District General Secretary Chakananda Sha presided over the meeting, in the presence of State BJP Secretary Tankadhar Tripathy, State Executive Member Sunil Panda, District Vice President Sanjay Singh, MP representative Raghunandan Panda, Lalit Magar, and Biswajit Sarangi.


We are a group of professionals providing all-around information of Jharsuguda District.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!