Sunil Kedia becomes the new president of Jharsuguda UPMS


Jharsuguda : Sunil Kedia becomes the new president, while Sanjay Swaragi becames the secretary of Jharsuguda Utkal Pradeshik Marwari Sammelan (UPMS) for the coming tenure. He along with his new team too an oath in an installation ceremony meeting held at Hotel Meghdoot on Friday evening, in presence of Odisha Health Minsiter Naba Kishore Das and State President of UPMS Govind Ram Agarwal, Ex – President Mahendra Kedia, Ex-Secretary Manish Didwania, Ex-President Sanjay Lodha.