Jharsuguda Dist. Congress party observed 77th Birth Anniversary of Rajiv Gandhi

Jharsuguda : Jharsuguda District Congress observed the 77th birth anniversary of former Prime Minister Rajiv Gandhi. On this occasion, the members of Jharsuguda Dist. Congress had paid tribute at the Jharsuguda District congress office at Bus stand. Even a Blood Donation camp was organised and around 31 Units of Blood was donated. Siyaram Das (Dist. Vice President ), Town President Sanjay Ku. Mohapatra, NSUI President Navneet Kaur,  Nikita Shukla, Sharukh Khan, Rahul Thakkar, Bablu Tripathy, Manish Bajpai, Nishrat Parween, Md. Afridi, Md. Wakil along with others were present.



We are a group of professionals providing all-around information of Jharsuguda District.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!