Jharsuguda Aam Adami Party formed

Jharsuguda: Seven members district committee of AAP was formed on 9th June at Tibriwal Dharmasala. Convenor : Parag Singhania, Sec: Bijay Kumar Jalan, Treasurer : Vaibhav kumar Popat, Youth & Student Convenor : Debashish Panigrahi, along with members Ranjan Sukla, Jogendra Rohidas, Anand Tiwari and Rajendra Bazaz who gave vote of thanks. AAP state executive member Birendra Panigrahi supervised the election as state observer.


We are a group of professionals providing all-around information of Jharsuguda District.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!