Jharsuguda Dist. Congress paid tribute to former PM Rajiv Gandhi


Jharsuguda : Members of Jharsuguda District Congress Committee paid tribute to former Prime Minister Rajiv Gandhi on his 30th Death Anniversary at Congress Office near Bus stand.

In this occasion, the Jharsuguda Dist. Congress President Bharat Awasthy, Vice President – Siyaram Das along with General Secretary Manish Bhajpai, Smt. Pradipta Patra, Prasant Tripathy, Sanjay Mohapatra, were present. They had also distributed various mask and sanitisers to the local public .