Community ServicesJharsuguda News

Social organisations donates money to Chief Minister’s Relief Fund

Members of Kalibari Durga Puja Committee, and Vivekananda Seva Sansad, Jharsuguda contributed Rs 21000/- & Rs 11000/- respectively in total Rs 32000/- to the Chief Minister’s Relief Fund as a token support to combat the situation of COVID 19 & Aamphaan through the Collector, Jharsuguda Sri Saroj Samal.

Members present we’re Sunil Chakraborty, Indra Narayan Bhattacharjee, Ujjal Chatterjee, Satpal Singh, Bikash Ray, Tusharkanti Sen and Tapas Roy Choudhury .


We are a group of professionals providing all-around information of Jharsuguda District.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!