New Office bearers of Lions Club of Jharsuguda Titans take charge on Friday


Jharsuguda : New office bearers of Lions Club of Jharsuguda Titans took charge on Friday. The installation ceremony was held at Hotel Utkal Continental.

The chief guest of the event was  Sudesh Chauhan, Director- VSS Airport, along with Installation Officer cum Guest of Honours SK Subhnil, Balgobind Mishra, Arjun More, Gopal Rai Badhan, Pratap Ch Behera, Hiralal Lokchandani & Hetram Modi.

On this occasion, the members of the club had also handed financial support of Rs. 31,000 to the National football player Tanuja Baghe as the Jewel of the Evening.

Additionally, Two Wheelchairs were also donated by the club to the needy handicapped persons from Jharsuguda district.

Officer Bearers for the Club 2019-20

Lions Club of Jharsuguda Titans

President: Ln Vikash Ch Kedia

Secretary: Ln Sailesh Sarawgi

Treasurer: Ln Dr Jitesh Sharma

Lioness Club of Jharsuguda Titans

President : Lns Monica Kedia

Secretary: Lns Naina Sarawgi

Treasurer: Lns Er Anshu Sharma

In Continuation of Ongoing Projects, the club has announced additional leisure shed projects in Muktidham at Sarbahal Road.