Kandehikela wins the District Selection Volleyball Tournament


Jharsuguda: In the Final match of District Selection Volleyball Tournament, Kandheikela Team won against Tengnamal Team held at Rengali Police Station Ground at Lakahanpur.

The District selection matches organised by the Jharsuguda District Athletic Association concluded on 26th November. In the Prize giving ceremony, Tapas Roy Choudhury joined as the Chief guest, along with Bijay Behera, Ganesh Naik, Prajwal Patel, Bishnu Charan Naik, Rabi Ratna Pradhan, Gourab Meher, Baju Rao Patnaik, Pratap Rana, Suresh Kumar Nanda and others were present. The selected players will participate in the Inter District Volleyball Tournament in the month of December 18