Jharsuguda’s Shovan Deb, appointed as Junior selector OCA for the year 2017-18

Jharsuguda: Jharsuguda’s Shovan Deb appointed as a Junior selector of  Odisha cricket association for the year 2017- 2018.

Jharsuguda District Cricket Association wishes him all the best for this post.
Prajwal Patel, Shymal Rao, Mehtab Khan, Prasant Jena, Balaji Saxena, Ashwani Mohanty and Gopal Mukherjee.


We are a group of professionals providing all-around information of Jharsuguda District.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!