Jharsuguda: Celebration grips in Jharsuguda city soon after the results of assembly election of four states where BJP party had won in Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan by a majority and in Chaatishgarh where it was leading.
Jharsuguda wing of BJYM celebrated, BJP’s win and had burst out crackers and had distributed sweets to the members and people. The celebration was celebrated out at various important places of the town like Station Chowk , Sarbahal , Purnabasti.
Bimalendu Bhol , President of Jharsuguda BYJM along with Lalit Magar , Naresh Nayak, Bablu Singh and others were present in this celebration.