AGM of JCDA -Manoj Bansal elected as the President


Jharsuguda: 7th Annual General Meeting of Jharsuguda District Chemist and Druggist Association had concluded on Saturday. In this function, Ex- Speaker Kishore Kumar Mohanty was the Chief Guest along with Ex- President Subhash Agarwal and other dignatories from the other Districts like Sonepur , Bargarh, Deograh, Bolangir and Sambalpur were present. In this AGM the Manoj Bansal was elected as the President and Manu Mohapatra was elected as Secretary for the current term 2013-16 of the JCDA.