Jharsuguda BJP Celebrates 89th Birth Anniversary of Atal Bihari Vajpayee


Jharsuguda :  89th Birth Anniversay of Atal Bihari Vajpayee was celebrated by the BJP supporters at the Party Office at Sarbahal. In this occassion , the party members had cut the cake in the name of Atal Bihari Vajpayee and had distributed sweets among the members and locals. In this celebration , Kuna Maharana , Town President of BJP , BYJM Dist. President Bimalendu Bhol , BJP State Executive member , Dinesh Jain , Santosh Yadav , Naresh Nayak, Viviek Kejriwal, Suresh Tulshyan along with several others were present in this celebration


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here