IIC’s Transferred , Six S.I. Promoted to Inspector of Police


Jharsuguda: IIC Ramesh Chandra Dora, Banharpalli has been transferred to Rourkela and IIC Uma Shankar Maharana has been transferred to Kendrapara. While Ajay Jena has been transferred to Jharsuguda from Nabarangpur , Pratap. Ch. Tripathi from Nuapada to Jharsuguda, Gayatri Syamal from PTC to 2ndBranch Jharsuguda and Mrutyunjay Swain has been transferred from Kendrapada to Jharsuguda as per order no. 515 dated 8.5.13

Additionally, Six Sub Inspectors from Jharsuguda has been Promoted to Inspector of Police, Daniel Kerkatta would join Angul . Gauri Shankar Thakur to Rourkela. Amitav Panda to Sambalpur. Pabitra Kisan to Keonjhar . Ranjeeb Pradhan to Rayagada . Saroj Punam Kispotta to Sambalpur. While Mamata Panigrahi has been promoted and would join Jharsuguda from Koraput. As per the notification Order No. 514 dated 8.5. 2013


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Notice: Undefined variable: enmask_output in /home/jsglivei/public_html/wp-content/plugins/enmask-captcha-text-based-hosted-captcha-solution_backup/wp_enmask_client.php on line 79