89th Birth Celebration of Atal Bihari Vajpayee was celebrated by Jharsuguda BJP


Jharsuguda : Members and workers of Jharsuguda BJP had celebrated 89th Birth anniversary of Atal Bihari Vajpayee at its BJP Office in Sarbahal. In this occasion , the members of BJP had distributed Cakes and sweets. Not only this they have also visited Dist. Hospital where they had distributed Fruits to the patients. In this occasion Ankit Agrawal, Vivek Kejriwal,Vishal Bondia,Vishal Tibrewal,Manish Sharma,Prasant Maharana (BJP Town President),Naresh Nayak (BJP Mandal President),Subhas Sanghai, Natwar lal kedia, Deepak Patel , Raju Dinodia, Mahesh More , Santosh Yadav, Aayush Agarwal, Manoj Perua , Bijay Sarangi (BJP legal cell , Secretary) along with many other BJP workers were also present.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here