Major Shuffles in Police Departments


Jharsuguda: Under the order of Jharsuguda Police Superintendent K.S. Kaunwar , All the Officer In-charge of various Police station in District had been shuffled. As per the notification, Jharsuguda Town Police station in-charge Kailash Acharya had been given charge for Badmal Police Station. Badmal Incharge Ramesh Chandra Dora had been sent to Banharpalli as Officer in – charge. Belpahar’s In charge Uma Shankar Maharana has been given Jharsuguda Town station and Newly Amrendra Panda had been given charge for Brajrajnagar Police station. Brajrajnagar Police Station In charge Suresh Nayak to Belpahar and Belpahar officer Incharge JK Das had been transferred to Dist. Police Headquaters.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here